NCC AGRONOMY

Service, Knowledge, Trust

What sets us apart? Experienced and Engaged Staff, Service Minded, Quality Equipment, Variable Rate Technology, Wide Product Selection, and a Progressive Outlook. We are always working to improve our recommendations and find out what actually works in our area and on your farm.

Soil Nutrition
Services

Let us help with grid soil samples, tissue samples, and in-the-field scouting.

Seed & Seed Treatments

Protect your investment with quality seed treatment options for all your crop needs.

Chemistry
Services

Whether you need product purchased, delivered, or applied, we have you covered.

Custom Application & Precision Ag

Our precision team helps optimize your operation with variable rate fertilizer recommendations

NCC AGRONOMY

Podcast: The Ag Update

Listen to local Northern Country Coop agronomists and dealer reps talk through what’s happening in ag today and what you should be thinking about.

Adams, MN

Nathan Augustine, CCA
Dept. Manager
507-438-2414
naugustine@ncountrycoop.com

Rose Creek, MN

Brady Cromer
Agronomy Sales, Precision Support
612-859-3539
bcromer@ncountrycoop.com

Alden, MN

Melody Gossman
Agronomy Sales
507-481-6036
mgossman@ncountrycoop.com

Toeterville, IA

Dallas Hendrikson, CCA
Agronomy Sales
507-438-3569
dhendrikson@ncountrycoop.com

Rose Creek, MN

Stephanie George
Seed Coordinator
507-437-8244
sgeorge@ncountrycoop.com

Adams, MN

Spencer Hulshizer, CCA
Agronomy Sales
641-390-1472
shulshizer@ncountrycoop.com

Stacyville, IA

Paul Juenger, CCA
Agronomy Sales
507-440-5496
pjuenger@ncountrycoop.com

Stacyville, IA

Chad Steinkamp CCA-R4
Agronomy Sales
507-438-5098
clsteinkamp@ncountrycoop.com



Stacyville, IA

Megan Solland
Conservation Agronomist
507-438-4295
msolland@ncountrycoop.com

Stacyville, IA

David Vaughan, CCA
Soil Nutrition Lead
507-460-6001
dvaughan@ncountrycoop.com

Stacyville, IA

Tim Kruse
Dry Fertilizer Plant Manager
641-710-3338
tkruse@ncountrycoop.com

Adams, MN

Ted Androli
Agronomy Sales
507-323-0332
tandroli@ncountrycoop.com

Seed

Recently On YouTube