NORTHERN COUNTRY COOP

Our Mission: To provide quality products and services for a successful future together.

Northern Country Cooperative is a full service cooperative serving farmers since 1908. Our primary business is buying and selling grain, grain storage and drying, sales and services of seed, fertilizer and chemicals, feed manufacturing, and lumber sales. NCC has 12 locations serving Northern Iowa and Southern Minnesota.

Leadership


Jason Schwenneker
CEO
jschwenneker@ncountrycoop.com

Rod Hemann
Controller
rhemann@ncountrycoop.com

Nathan Augustine
Agronomy Deptartment Manager
naugustine@ncountrycoop.com

Shawn Mauer
Grain Department Manager
smauer@ncountrycoop.com

Cheyenne Dunham
Grain Merchandiser
cdunham@ncountrycoop.com

Kevin Hanson
Feed Department Manager
khanson@ncountrycoop.com

Gene Wagner
Lumber Department Manager
gwagner@ncountrycoop.com

Brian Jacobs
Area Manager
bjacobs@ncountrycoop.com

Jeff Irvin
Area Manager
jirvin@ncountrycoop.com

Ryan Mullenbach
Area Manager
rmullenbach@ncountrycoop.com

Ed May
Area Manager
emay@ncountrycoop.com

Board Of Directors

  • David Huper, President
  • Alan Akkerman, Vice President
  • Don Hofland, Secretary
  • Tony Arndorfer
  • Scott Bidne
  • Steve Brumm
  • James Kellogg
  • Mark Ratigan
  • Rick Smith
NCC Location in Stacyville, IA
David Huper, Board President
James Kellogg
Scott Bidne
Alan Akkerman, Board Vice President
Mark Ratigan
Steve Brumm
Donald Hofland, Board Secretary
Rick Smith
Tony Arndorfer

Locations

Get Directions

show options hide options

ADAMS ELEVATOR
13 Commerce St.
Adams, MN 55909
Phone:  (507) 582-3641

ADAMS FEEDMILL
105 Commerce St.
Adams, MN 55909
Phone:  (507) 582-1071

ALDEN ELEVATOR
174 1st Ave West
Alden, MN 56009
Phone: (507) 874-3421

BROWNSDALE ELEVATOR
502 South Mill St.
Brownsdale, MN 55918
Phone: (507) 567-2234

CONGER ELEVATOR
66873 180th St.
Conger, MN 56020
Phone: (507) 265-3231

EMMONS ELEVATOR
Emmons, MN 56029
Phone: (507) 297-5412

LANSING ELEVATOR
53872 270th St.
Lansing, MN 55950
Phone: (507) 437-4696

LEROY ELEVATOR
108 S. Everett St.
LeRoy, MN 55951
Phone: (507) 324-5242

LEROY FEEDMILL
111 S. Broadway
LeRoy, MN 55951
Phone: (507) 324-1845

LYLE ELEVATOR
416 1st St.
Lyle, MN 55953
Phone: (507) 325-4668

OAKLAND ELEVATOR
89096 Oakland Ave.
Oakland, MN 56076
Phone: (507) 437-3219

ROSE CREEK ELEVATOR
100 Railway St.
Rose Creek, MN 55970
Phone: (507) 437-8244

STACYVILLE ELEVATOR
203 East Spring St.
Stacyville, IA 50476
Phone: (641) 710-2348

STACYVILLE LUMBER YARD
308 N. Broad St.
Stacyville, IA 50476
Phone: (641) 710-2188

STACYVILLE FERTILIZER PLANT
610 Union St.
Stacyville, IA 50476
Phone: (641) 710-3338

TOETERVILLE ELEVATOR
4701 Hickory Ave.
Toeterville, IA 50481
Phone: (641) 713-4598

Contact Us!