Adams, MN (507) 582-3641
Nathan Augustine CCA
(507) 438-2414

naugustine@ncountrycoop.com

Rose Creek, MN
(507) 437-8244

Brady Cromer, Seed Treater
(641) 220-1376
bcromer@ncountrycoop.com

 

Toeterville, IA
(641) 713-4598

Dallas Hendrikson CCA
(507) 438-3569
dhendrikson@ncountrycoop.com
 

Rose Creek, MN
(507) 437-8244

Jon Hillier CCA
(507) 438-9293
jhillier@ncountrycoop.com

Adams, MN (507) 582-3641
Spencer Hulshizer CCA
(641) 390-1472
shulshizer@ncountrycoop.com


 

Stacyville Fertilizer Plant
(641) 710-3338

Paul Juenger CCA
(507) 440-5496
pjuenger@ncountrycoop.com
 
Stacyville Fertilizer Plant
(641) 710-3338

Tim Kruse
(641) 732-9610

tkruse@ncountrycoop.com

Stacyville, IA
(641) 710-2348

Chad Steinkamp CCA
(507) 438-5098
clsteinkamp@ncountrycoop.com

 

Alden, MN (507) 874-3421
Jordan Stickle CCA
(507)-440-4002
jstickle@ncountrycoop.com

 

Precision Agronomy
(641) 710-2348

David Vaughan
(507-460-6001)
dvaughan@ncountrycoop.com

 

Alden, MN (507) 874-3421
Dean Youngblom
(507) 438-4973
dyoungblom@ncountrycoop.com
 
CCA means Certified Crop Advisor.
Click here for ICCA Code of Ethics.
 
Agronomy Services Available
*   Precision Ag Support
          -  Variable Rate Fertilizer Recommendations
          -  Grid Sampling through Midwest
              Independent Soil Samplers
*   Soil Sampling
*   Field Scouting
*   Plant Analysis
  Fertilizer Recommendations
*   Nutrient Management Plans
*   Product Delivery
*   Custom Fertilizer Application 
          -  Dry Fertilizer Air Spreading
          -  Dry Fertilizer Spinner Spreading
          -  Variable Rate Technology
*   Custom Crop Protection Spraying
          -  Pre-Plant
          -  Pre-Emerge
          -  Post-Emerge
*   Seed Treatments
Agronomy Products
*Click here for Answer Plot
*Click here for Asgrow and Dekalb
 
Agronomy Information
 
Click here for Growing Degree Days (Iowa)
Click here for Growing Degree Days (Minnesota)
Technical Bulletins
 


 

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN