INFORMATION                               TEST PLOTS
Certified Crop Advisor Code of Ethics               Adams, MN   
Growing Degree Days MN                                    Alden, MN
Growing Degree Days IA                                      Meltonville, IA
SEED
                         

                                 
SERVICES
Grow rural communities 
Grid Sampling
Soil Sampling

Field Scouting
Plant Analysis
Nutrient Management Plans
Product Delivery
Seed Treatments
Precision Ag Support:  Variable Rate Fertilizer Recommendations
Custom Fertilizer Application:  Dry Fertilizer Air Spreading
                                                 Dry Fertilizer Spinner Spreading
                                                  Variable Rate Technology
 Custom Crop Protection Spraying:  Pre-Plant
                                                          Pre-Emerge

STAFF
ADAMS, MN
(507) 582-3641

Nathan Augustine CCA
Dept. Manager
(507) 438-2414

naugustine@ncountrycoop.com
ROSE CREEK, MN
(507) 437-8244


Brady Cromer
(612) 859-3539
bcromer@ncountrycoop.com
ALDEN, MN
(507) 874-3421

Melody Gossman
(507)-481-6036

mgossman@ncountrycoop.com
TOETERVILLE, IA
(641) 713-4598
Dallas Hendrikson CCA
(507) 438-3569

dhendrikson@ncountrycoop.com
ROSE CREEK, MN
(507) 437-8244

Jon Hillier CCA
(507) 438-9293
jhillier@ncountrycoop.com
ADAMS, MN
(507) 582-3641

Spencer Hulshizer CCA
(641) 390-1472
shulshizer@ncountrycoop.com
STACYVILLE, IA
(641) 710-3338


Paul Juenger CCA
(507) 440-5496
pjuenger@ncountrycoop.com
STACYVILLE, IA
(641) 710-3338


Tim Kruse
(641) 732-9610
tkruse@ncountrycoop.com
STACYVILLE, IA
(641) 710-2348

Chad Steinkamp CCA-R4
(507) 438-5098
clsteinkamp@ncountrycoop.com
ALDEN, MN
(507) 874-3421

Jordan Stickle CCA
(507)-440-4002
jstickle@ncountrycoop.com
STACYVILLE, IA
(641) 710-2348

David Vaughan
(507) 460-6001
dvaughan@ncountrycoop.com
 

                                                             
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN