INFORMATION                               TEST PLOTS
Certified Crop Advisor Code of Ethics               Adams, MN   
Growing Degree Days MN                                    Alden, MN
Growing Degree Days IA                                      Meltonville, IA
SEED
                         

                                 
SERVICES
Grow rural communities 
Grid Sampling
Soil Sampling

Field Scouting
Plant Analysis
Nutrient Management Plans
Product Delivery
Seed Treatments
Precision Ag Support:  Variable Rate Fertilizer Recommendations
Custom Fertilizer Application:  Dry Fertilizer Air Spreading
                                                 Dry Fertilizer Spinner Spreading
                                                  Variable Rate Technology
 Custom Crop Protection Spraying:  Pre-Plant
                                                          Pre-Emerge

STAFF


Nathan Augustine CCA
Dept. Manager
(507) 438-2414

naugustine@ncountrycoop.com


Brady Cromer
(612) 859-3539
bcromer@ncountrycoop.com


Melody Gossman
(507)-481-6036

mgossman@ncountrycoop.com

Dallas Hendrikson CCA
(507) 438-3569

dhendrikson@ncountrycoop.com
Spencer Hulshizer CCA
(641) 390-1472
shulshizer@ncountrycoop.com

Paul Juenger CCA
(507) 440-5496
pjuenger@ncountrycoop.com
 

Tim Kruse
(641) 732-9610
tkruse@ncountrycoop.com
 

Chad Steinkamp CCA-R4
(507) 438-5098
clsteinkamp@ncountrycoop.com
 

Megan Solland
(507)-438-4295 

msolland@ncountrycoop.com


David Vaughan CCA
(507) 460-6001
dvaughan@ncountrycoop.com
 
   

                                                             
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN